Google Reviews

loved what the did for us, what a blessing watching our children, family and friends again. So many memories relived again. I highly recommend them for converting your memories to dvd/flash drive to enjoy over and over again. Thank you very much!!!!
Angie Avatar
Angie
6/17/2024
I had an excellent experience with ARS, I will definitely be returning for additional services. ARS completed transfer of my vintage films to digital files with very expert and very efficient results. I really appreciated their professional care combined with their awesome, super friendly manner. I’ll be back soon!
K Stone Avatar
K Stone
6/12/2024
This company is amazing! They have excellent customer service. If you send them a scrambled box of multiple items reels, vcr tapes etc realize it may seem a tad expensive but the product you get will be so worth it!! They put all the stuff in chronological order organized on a zip drive that works well with modern TVs and laptops. I can’t say enough- excellent product!
Tammy Cain Avatar
Tammy Cain
6/06/2024
I have used ARS since I was a high school coach at copley high school back in the 1990 and was able to save a lot of highlights for the players and the parents to see at the end of the season. I came back to ARS again to have them save my family and soccer memories and update it all to a newer version from VHS tapes and disks that were dirty and beat up in my garage. I am so happy that I did that because they were able to put it all on thumb drives that can be shared by family and friends. That value is priceless and the memories brought tears to my eyes. I am going back again with more tapes and more memories to see because I want to save it all as long as possible so we can share it with the grandkids one of these days. Thank you ARS for saving what I consider my treasures
Joseph Salem Avatar
Joseph Salem
5/13/2024
They did a great job for us, and communication and updates were great. Thank you
Chris Conroy Avatar
Chris Conroy
4/19/2024
Everyone at ARS video is amazing! They went above and beyond to recover whatever they could from our 35 years old family VHS tape. Highly highly recommend them.
faheem hussain Avatar
faheem hussain
3/03/2024
Awesome!
debbie rinella Avatar
debbie rinella
3/03/2024
Very professional, great location, great prices and able to turn old (very old) as well as new negatives into digital images. The drive they give you with the images can be put in any USB port to be viewed on your smart TVs and computers or taken almost anywhere to be printed.
A K Avatar
A K
3/03/2024
Great ownership, integrity and great service, highly recommend!
Brad Korosec Avatar
Brad Korosec
2/03/2024
I'm so glad I chose this company!! They did a fabulous job cleaning up old DVDs of my son playing football and putting them on USBs. Many were badly damaged but ARS brought them back to life! I love that they keep copies forever and I can get another set if needed. They were honest and told me they weren't sure if they could get them done before Christmas but would try their best. They were ready for pickup December 23. Definitely my sons favorite present!! Highly recommend!!
Jamie Messenger Avatar
Jamie Messenger
1/03/2024
Everyone was super helpful and explained the process completely. The old movies look great. They added background music that fits the scene. I’m very happy with the results.
Stephen Wrobel Avatar
Stephen Wrobel
1/03/2024
Great people and service!!!
Ruth Trowbridge Avatar
Ruth Trowbridge
1/03/2024
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Promptly replied to all my questions and helped me figure out what I needed. Highly recommend them!
Teresa Musso Avatar
Teresa Musso
1/03/2024
Excellent and professional service. Now we can enjoy those past memories again. Tapes and files were well organized and easy to find on the thumb drive.
Stephan Van Dijck Avatar
Stephan Van Dijck
1/03/2024
I live in Connecticut, but Lorin and her exceptionally competent staff at ARS Video are more than worth sending my (highly fragile) video and audio out to Ohio. What they did for me—digitizing old Kodachrome film stock, ancient recordings on cassette tapes, and so much more—was nothing short of miraculous. I just discovered them this year, through Kent State, but I’ll be sending on more of my stuff and recommending them to anyone and everyone! If you choose them, and you should, you’ll be in excellent hands!!!
Robert Dowling Avatar
Robert Dowling
12/03/2023
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • >

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 33 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Family Memories Preserved

January 9, 2024

Thank you so much for the awesome work. My husbands family memories are now preserved and able to be viewed very easily.

Great work, wonderful people!

We will be back with some VHS tapes soon.

Cindy Gallo

Response from A.R.S. Video

Thank you Cindy. We’re glad you are enjoying your family memories and we look forward to working with you again.

Several yrs VHS to Digital

December 28, 2023

Very Professional/Outstanding work!

Rich Green

Response from A.R.S. Video

Thank you Rich. We appreciate your taking the time to give us a review. We hope you are enjoying viewing your memories

Excellent company

May 29, 2023

Excellent company. I met them at the CLE home & garden show, they talked me through their digital transfer process. Reasonably priced (though truth be told I didn’t conduct a ton of research). Super friendly and regular communication. So impressed I talked my Mom into trying them out with her old footage. Very glad we did. High recommendations from me and Mom!

Rebecca dirienzo

Extremely friendly and accommodating

May 22, 2023

ARS was extremely friendly and accommodating when we had a rush request for data duplication. They came through in less than a few hours for us, and charged an excellent price. We will definitely be repeat customers. I can’t recommend them enough!

Kevin Maher

ARS did phenomenal work

May 5, 2023

I have had 16mm film from the 1940’s, 8mm cassettes from 1990 and some 78 rpm & 33 1/3 rpm (very damaged) vinyl records converted. ARS did phenomenal work! I highly recommend ARS Video for any audio/video conversions. AND the personnel are wonderful to work with!

David Thomas

Leave a Review